Preview and Publish

All changes made so far only exist in your sandbox. To view the changes in your live bot, you need to publish the bot. Before publishing, it’s useful to preview the changes first. This allows you to test interactions and workflows before they are visible in the wild.

Click the Publish Bot button to publish your changes.

Preview and publish your bot